Contacts

SARL Le Serbet

5B Passage Ste Hélène

21200 Beaune

France

Tel: 33 3 80 26 20 60

Fax: 33 3 80 24 29 70

sbw@beckywasserman.com
  1. Company directory

    1. Becky Wasserman Hone

      Founder, Co-Director
      becky@beckywasserman.com
    2. Dominique Tard-Roux

      Co-director, CFO
      dominique@beckywasserman.com
    3. Carolyn Bennett-Joly

      Sales Director
      caro@beckywasserman.com
    4. Russell Hone

      UK Sales, Aubergiste
      russell@beckywasserman.com
    5. Peter Wasserman

      US Sales: East Coast, Midwest, South
      peter@beckywasserman.com
    6. Paul Wasserman

      US Sales: West Coast, Mountain States
      paul@beckywasserman.com
    7. Danielle Hammon

      Sales, Communications
      danielle@beckywasserman.com
    8. Soizic Pinczon du Sel

      Administration, Logistics
      soizic@beckywasserman.com
    9. Lizé Aaron

      General Assistant, Scheduling
      lize@beckywasserman.com